hello anna , there is one thing that I have to solve a user can log on my website , but if he does not publish any announcement, will remain in my list users . since I have set :
(Front end registred users Should be saved as agents ? Yes) is set to I ( Ads must be approved yes) would not be the case that the user profile is not published until I do not public?
many also upload photo double, that if even then cancel , remain equally in my media, there is a way to delete photos that are not used ?
thank you thank you