Before handing this off to a client, I have to delete all the custom fields. However, if I delete the fields in the Theme Options on the “Listings Custom Fields” panel, and click Save Changes.
I can get around most of this problem if I just delete one field at a time, then click the Save Changes button each time. However, I cannot delete the last field. It always stays. Is there any way I can fix this behaviour?